Cranberry Walnut Bread laziness and Cold Lime Water revisited

Just another bread machine recipe but I like this one.

Oh my gosh, it looks delicious!

What a great action shot.

It’s the first time my loaf has ever caved in a little like that. Weird.

Also, I tried another infused water because I had an excess of citrus in the house. It turned out better but it didn’t actually taste that different from the cold lime water I made a couple months ago. Still, I took the slices out before the water got bitter and it was much better than last time:

Leave a Reply

