Fudgesicles

I was really bored today and looked through Smitten Kitchen to try and find something I could make without leaving the house (it was supposed to rain. It didn’t.)

I ended up finding a recipe for fudge popsicles. I haven’t tasted them yet, but I’ve decided to buy a proper popsicle molds. I remember having a set from childhood, but I dug around for them and couldn’t find any. Instead, I used test tube shots that my friend bought me. Looks cool, but not the best result in terms of ease of eating…

Action shot of super fast (but actually slow) stirring!!!

Test tube shots… I think I’ll stick to filling them with alcohol.

Mmmm… broken frozen poo on a stick…

I haven’t actually tasted them yet but I’m sure they’re fine. Chocolate + milk + other basic powders shouldn’t go wrong. Still, it’s going to be troublesome getting all the popsicles out, especially the one that I poured into a regular drinking glass.

Oh well, it gave me something to do.

2 thoughts on “Fudgesicles

Leave a Reply

